+7 (499) 390-1214consulting@gmc-consulting.ru

About Company

The Company was founded in 2010. The Company is quite young considering its incorporation date, however the core staff of the Company has many years of experience of well-coordinated teamwork in the specialised market segment of consulting services.

The Company Headquarter is located in Moscow, its branches are located in three Russian cities (Saint-Petersburg, Novosibirsk, Kemerovo) and also in the Republic of Belarus (Minsk), the Republic of Kazakhstan (Almaty).

Our staff has great experience in executing works with almost all types of mineral raw materials. We employ Russian and international professionals and cooperate with over 100 associated experts who are ready to render their knowledge and experience for performing any tasks.

We have close relations with many leading design and research organisations in Russia.

+7 (499) 390-1214      consulting@gmc-consulting.ru

О компании

         

 

Образование компании произошло в 2010 г. Компания молодая по дате регистрации юридического лица, однако коллектив компании обладает многолетним опытом слаженной совместной работы в профильном сегменте рынка консалтинговых услуг в горнодобывающем секторе.

Головной офис компании расположен в г. Москва и имеет представительства еще в трех городах России (Санкт-Петербург, Новосибирск, Кемерово), а также в республике Беларусь (г. Минск), республике Казахстан (г. Алматы)

 

Персонал компании имеет огромный опыт выполнения работ практически со всеми видами минерального сырья. В нашем распоряжении имеется штат российских и международных профессиональных экспертов, а также более 100 ассоциированных экспертов, готовых предоставить свои знания и опыт для выполнения любых задач.


Мы находимся в тесном контакте со многими ведущими проектными и исследовательскими организациями России

 

 

Презентация